Keauhou Farmers Market Photos Nov 1 2014 097.jpg

Monthly Board of Directors meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month, except the month of December. Meetings are convened at 6:00 PM at the Kona County Farm Bureau Office located in the Honalo Marshaling Yard. Annual General Membership meeting is held in August and quarterly meetings of the general membership are scheduled.

At the Kona County Farm Bureau annual meeting held on September 14, 2014, the following members were elected to the board:

Kate Abbott (Sunshower Farms)
Stefanie Delmont (Blue Journey Farm)
Larry Ford (Ford Family Farm)
Roy Honda (Roy Honda Farm)
Brad Hunter (Hunter Family Farms)
Melvin Kunitake
Joan Lamont (Happy Honu Farm)
Sara Moore (Kealia Ranch)
Nicki Yamane (Kona King Coffee)

For more information email us: